منتجات

  • Alloy Steel Seamless Pipes

    أنابيب الصلب غير الملحومة

    سبائك الصلب غير الملحومة مصنعي الأنابيب
    Bestar Steel هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة الرائدة في الصين.أنابيبنا غير الملحومة المصنوعة من السبائك الفولاذية مصنوعة بدقة وبأعلى جودة من المواد الخام لتوفير أقصى إنتاج بتكلفة منخفضة.نحن نقدم جميع أنواع أنابيب الصلب غير الملحومة التي تشمل الدرجات: P1 ، P2 ، P5 ، P9 ، P11 ، P12 ، P22 ، P91.

  • Alloy Steel Welded Pipes

    أنابيب الصلب الملحومة

    مصنعي أنابيب الصلب الملحومة
    Bestar Steel هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة لأنابيب الصلب الملحومة في الصين.نحن معروفون بتصدير سبائك أنابيب الصلب الملحومة في جميع أنحاء العالم.تم استخدام أنابيب سبائك الصلب المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب في صناعات مختلفة.يتم تصنيع الأنابيب الملحومة المصنوعة من سبائك الصلب بدقة وجودة عالية من المواد الخام لتوفير أقصى إنتاج بتكلفة منخفضة.نحن نقدم جميع أنواع أنابيب الصلب الملحومة والتي تشمل الدرجات: 1-1 / 4 CR ، 2-1 1/4 CR ، 5 CR ، 9 CR 91.

  • Duplex Steel Seamless Pipes

    أنابيب الصلب المزدوجة غير الملحومة

    مصنعو أنابيب الصلب غير الملحومة المزدوجة
    Bestar Steel هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع الأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة المزدوجة في الصين.تم استخدام الأنابيب غير الملحومة الخاصة بنا في صناعات مختلفة.تصنع أنابيبنا الفولاذية المزدوجة غير الملحومة بدقة وبأعلى جودة من المواد الخام لتوفير أقصى إنتاج بتكلفة منخفضة.نقدم جميع أنواع الأنابيب الفولاذية غير الملحومة المزدوجة والتي تشمل الدرجات: S31803، S32205، S32750، S32760.نقوم أيضًا بتصدير أنابيب الصلب الملحومة المزدوجة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

  • Duplex Steel Welded Pipes

    أنابيب الصلب الملحومة المزدوجة

    مصنعو المواسير والأنابيب الفولاذية الملحومة المزدوجة
    Bestar Steel هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع الأنابيب والأنابيب الملحومة الفولاذية المزدوجة في الصين.تم استخدام تركيباتنا في صناعات مختلفة.يتم تصنيع الأنابيب والمواسير الملحومة الفولاذية المزدوجة الخاصة بنا بدقة وبأعلى جودة من المواد الخام لتوفير أقصى إنتاج بتكلفة منخفضة.يتم استخدام ألواح الصلب المزدوجة بشكل عام لتصميم وإنشاء تطبيقات مختلفة.نقدم جميع أنواع المواسير والأنابيب الفولاذية الملحومة المزدوجة والتي تشمل الدرجات: S31803 ، S32205 ، S32750 ، S32760.تشتهر شركة Bestar Steel أيضًا بتصدير مواسير وأنابيب الصلب المزدوجة غير الملحومة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

  • Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe

    أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير الملحومة

    مهما كان الحجم مهما كان سمك الجدار لأنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير الملحومة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأنبوبة بالتأكيد!أنبوبنا الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ غير الملحوم يأتي بمجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأبعاد والسبائك.يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على أنابيب غير ملحومة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقطوعة ومصقولة وفقًا لمواصفاتك.

    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أنبوب فولاذي غير ملحوم ، فيرجى الاتصال بأحد ممثلينا وسنكون سعداء لمساعدتك في طلب ما تحتاجه.نحن متواجدون أيضًا للإجابة على الأسئلة المتعلقة بأنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو أي منتجات أخرى.

    متوفر في ، 304،304 / L ، 316 ، 316 / L ، 316 / H ، 321 / H ، 317 ، 317 / L ، 347 / H ، 309 ، 310 سبائك 20 ، 200 ، 400 ، 600 ، 625 ، 800 ، 825 ، C276 و C22 و AL6XN

  • Stainless Steel Welded Pipe

    أنابيب ملحومة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    تقدم شركتنا أنابيب فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ ملفوفة وملحومة.نحن نعمل مع مجموعة من درجات المواد التي تشمل سلسلة 300/400 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والدوبلكس والسبائك المتخصصة الأخرى.

    يمكننا تلبية متطلبات مشروع عملائنا من خلال توفير أحجام أنابيب ملحومة تتراوح بين 2 إلى 48 ″ مع جداول تشمل 5S ، 10S ، 40 ، و 80 ، إلخ.

  • Carbon Steel Seamless Pipe

    أنابيب الصلب الكربوني غير الملحومة

    الكربون الصلب هو سبيكة من الكربون والحديد ، يصل محتوى الكربون فيها إلى 2.1٪ من حيث الوزن.ستؤدي الزيادة في نسبة الكربون إلى زيادة صلابة الصلب وقوته ، لكنه سيكون أقل قابلية للدكتات.يتمتع الفولاذ الكربوني بخصائص جيدة من حيث الصلابة والقوة ، وهو أقل تكلفة من أنواع الفولاذ الأخرى.

    الأنبوب الفولاذي غير الملحوم ، كما يوحي الاسم ، هو أنبوب بدون خط أو وصلة لحام.الأنبوب الفولاذي غير الملحوم عبارة عن مقطع أنبوبي أو أسطوانة مجوفة ، عادة ولكن ليس بالضرورة من مقطع عرضي دائري ، تستخدم بشكل أساسي لنقل المواد التي يمكن أن تتدفق - السوائل والغازات (السوائل) ، الملاط ، المساحيق وكتل المواد الصلبة الصغيرة.

  • Carbon Steel Welded Pipe

    أنابيب ملحومة من الصلب الكربوني

    تقوم شركة Bestar Steel بتخزين وتوريد مخزون كامل من أنابيب الصلب الكربوني الملحومة بما في ذلك أنابيب الصلب الملحومة بالمقاومة الكهربائية ERW و DSAW (الملحومة بالقوس المزدوج المغمور) ، والتي يتراوح حجمها من 1/8 بوصة إلى 60 بوصة OD.جنبًا إلى جنب مع درجات وأحجام السلع ، يمكننا توفير العديد من الأحجام التي يصعب العثور عليها.

  • Carbon Steel Fittings

    تركيبات من الصلب الكربوني

    تقدم Bestar Steel مجموعة كاملة من تجهيزات الأنابيب مثل مخفض الكربون الصلب ، كوع الفولاذ الكربوني ، وصلة الإنطلاق المصنوعة من الصلب الكربوني ، صليب الكربون الصلب ، نهايات كعب الصلب الكربوني وانحناءات أنابيب الصلب الكربوني.منتجاتنا من الصلب الكربوني أو الصلب الطري ذات الفلنجات تشمل الحافة الملولبة ، شفة عنق اللحام ، شفة الانزلاق ، شفة اللحام بالمقبس ، الحافة العمياء ، شفة الوصلة ، شفة اللوح.نحن متخصصون في تصنيع الشفاه ذات الحجم الخاص والشكل المخصص لعملائنا.

  • Stainless Steel Fittings

    تجهيزات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    تنتج Bestar Steel حلمات وأكواع وأنابيب مواسير من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في مجموعة واسعة من الدرجات وسماكات الجدار للاستخدام الصناعي.نحن متخصصون أيضًا في تجهيزات أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات الحواف المزدوجة الملحومة بالأشعة السينية بنسبة 100٪ والتجهيزات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.يمكن قص هذه التركيبات وصقلها وخيوطها حسب رسم العميل.يمكننا توصيل هذه التركيبات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصقولة بالكهرباء في أي مكان في العالم.

  • Valves

    الصمامات

    الصمامات الصناعية هي فئة من الصمامات المثبتة في خطوط الأنابيب الصناعية المخصصة للاستخراج أو المعالجة أو لغرض النقل.تُستخدم هذه الصمامات الصناعية لعزل كامل أو تنظيم تدفق الوسيط مثل الماء أو البخار أو الهواء أو الغازات أو السوائل أو المواد الصلبة المصفاة أو الملاط.تشمل بعض الأنواع الشائعة من الصمامات الصناعية صمام الفراشة ، وصمام البوابة ، وصمام الكرة الأرضية ، والصمام الكروي ، وصمام الفحص ، وصمام القرص ، وصمام الحجاب الحاجز وغيرها الكثير.

  • OCTG Casing and Tubing Pipe

    غلاف وأنابيب OCTG

    تقدم Bestar Steel مجموعة كاملة من غلاف وأنابيب API 5CT لجميع أنواع التنقيب عن النفط ومتطلبات الإنتاج.تشتمل المادة على الفولاذ الكربوني (للاستخدام الأكثر شيوعًا) والسبائك والكروم والفولاذ عالي السبائك.تغطي درجات API 5CT J55 / K55 و N80 النوع 1 و N80Q و L80 و C90 و T95 و P110 و Q125 ومتطلبات إضافية تبلغ 13 كر.

Products

  • Alloy Steel Seamless Pipes

    Alloy Steel Seamless Pipes

    Alloy Steel Seamless Pipes Manufacturers
    Bestar Steel is one of the leading Alloy Steel Seamless Pipes Manufacturers in China. Our Alloy Steel Seamless Pipes are made with precision and highest quality of raw material to provide maximum output at low cost. We provide all types of Alloy Steel Seamless Pipes that includes Grades: P1, P2, P5, P9, P11, P12, P22, P91.

  • Alloy Steel Welded Pipes

    Alloy Steel Welded Pipes

    Alloy Steel Welded Pipes Manufacturers
    Bestar Steel is one of the leading Alloy Steel Welded Pipes Manufacturers in China. We are known for exporting Alloy Steel Welded Pipes worldwide. Our Alloy Steel ERW Pipes have been used in different industries. Our Alloy Steel Welded Pipes are made with precision and highest quality of raw material to provide maximum output at low cost. We provide all types of Alloy Steel Welded Pipes that includes Grades: 1-1/4 CR, 2-1 1/4 CR, 5 CR, 9 CR 91.

  • Duplex Steel Seamless Pipes

    Duplex Steel Seamless Pipes

    Duplex Steel Seamless Pipes Manufacturers
    Bestar Steel is one of the leading Duplex Steel Seamless Pipes Manufacturers in China. Our seamless pipes have been used in different industries. Our Duplex Steel Seamless Pipes are made with precision and highest quality of raw material to provide maximum output at low cost. We provide all types of Duplex Steel Seamless Pipes that includes Grades: S31803, S32205, S32750, S32760. We also export Duplex Steel welded Pipes worldwide.

  • Duplex Steel Welded Pipes

    Duplex Steel Welded Pipes

    Duplex Steel Welded Pipes and Tubes Manufacturers
    Bestar Steel is one of the leading Duplex Steel Welded Pipes & Tubes Manufacturers in China. Our fittings have been used in different industries. Our Duplex Steel Welded Pipes and Tubes are made with precision and highest quality of raw material to provide maximum output at low cost. The duplex steel sheet is generally utilized for designing and creation of different applications. We provide all types of Duplex Steel Welded Pipes and Tubes that includes Grades: S31803, S32205, S32750, S32760. Bestar Steel has been also known for exporting Duplex Steel Seamless Pipes and Tubes worldwide.

  • Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe

    Stainless Steel Seamless Pipe

    Whatever size at whatever wall thickness of seamless stainless steel pipe you need Stainless Tubular Products is sure to have it! Our seamless stainless steel pipe comes in a large variety of dimensions and alloys. You can also get your seamless stainless pipe custom cut and polished to your specifications.

    If you require seamless stainless steel pipe, please contact one of our representatives and we will be happy to help you order what you need. We are also available to answer questions about our stainless steel pipe or any other products.

    Available in, 304,304/L, 316, 316/L, 316/H, 321/H, 317, 317/L, 347/H, 309, 310 Alloys 20, 200, 400, 600, 625, 800, 825, C276, C22, & AL6XN

  • Stainless Steel Welded Pipe

    Stainless Steel Welded Pipe

    Our company offers stainless steel pipe rolled and welded. We work with a range of material grades that include 300/400 series of stainless steel, Duplex, and other specialty alloys.

    We can fulfill our customer’s project requirements by providing welded pipe sizes of between 2″ to 48″ with schedules that include 5S, 10S, 40, and 80, etc.

  • Carbon Steel Seamless Pipe

    Carbon Steel Seamless Pipe

    Carbon steel is an alloy with carbon and iron, with carbon content up to 2.1% by weight. The increase in the carbon percentage will raise steel’s hardness and strength, but it will be less ductile. Carbon steel has good properties in hardness and strength, and it is less expensive than other steels.

    Seamless steel pipe, as the name suggests, is a pipe without a seam or a weld-joint. Seamless steel pipe is a tubular section or hollow cylinder, usually but not necessarily of circular cross-section, used mainly to convey substances which can flow — liquids and gases (fluids), slurries, powders and masses of small solids.

  • Carbon Steel Welded Pipe

    Carbon Steel Welded Pipe

    Bestar Steel stocks and supplies a complete inventory of welded carbon steel pipe including ERW (Electric Resistance Welded) and DSAW (Double-Submerged Arc Welded) steel pipes, ranging in size from 1/8 inch to 60 inch OD. Along with commodity grades and sizes, we can supply many odd-ball & hard-to-find sizes.

  • Carbon Steel Fittings

    Carbon Steel Fittings

    Bestar Steel offers a complete range of pipe fittings such as carbon steel reducer, carbon steel elbow, carbon steel tee, carbon steel cross, carbon steel stub ends and carbon steel pipe bends. Our carbon steel or mild steel forged flange products include threaded flange, weld neck flange, slip on flange, socket weld flange, blind flange, lap joint flange, plate flange. We specialise in the manufacture of special size and custom shape flanges for our customers.

  • Stainless Steel Fittings

    Stainless Steel Fittings

    Bestar Steel producing pipe nipples, elbows, and stainless steel pipe fittings in a wide range of grades & wall thicknesses for industrial use. we also specialized into 100% X-Ray welded (Radiography Tested) double flanged stainless steel pipe fittings and fabricated stainless steel fittings. These fittings can be cut, polished and threaded as per client’s drawing. We can deliver these electro polished stainless steel fittings immidiately anywhere in the world.

  • Valves

    Valves

    Industrial Valves are category of Valves installed in industrial pipelines meant for extraction, processing, or transportation purpose. These industrial valves are used for complete isolation or regulation of flow of medium such as water, steam, air, gases, liquids, liquidized solids or slurries. Some of the common types of industrial valves includes butterfly valve, gate valve, globe valve, ball valve, check valve, pinch valve, diaphragm valve and many more.

  • OCTG Casing and Tubing Pipe

    OCTG Casing and Tubing Pipe

    Bestar Steel offers a complete range of API 5CT casing and tubing for all types of oil exploration and production demands. The material includes carbon steel (for the most common use), alloy, chrome and high alloy steels. API 5CT grades cover J55 / K55, N80 type 1 and N80Q, L80, C90, T95, P110, Q125, and with additional requirements of 13 Cr.